首页 » 企业介绍
2
1
4
5
3
4

企业介绍

        广东泛仕达农牧风机有限公司由泛仕达机电股份有限公司和广东筠城控股股份有限公司共同出资成立。是 一家集研发、制造、销售于一体,专注于集约化养殖通风设备的现代化企业。

        公司位于云浮市新兴县新城工业园区内,占地面积约100亩,拥有多条自动化生产线,完善的试验与检测设备和健全的生产管理体系。公司是ISO9001国际质量体系认证企业,多项产品通过了CE、CCC等认证且具备美国BESS实验室测试报告。同时,公司注重技术投入,凭借其研发实力被认定为“国家高新技术企业”,并拥有多项发明和实用新型专利研发成果。

       未来,公司将继续以“诚信、创新、共赢”为经营理念,密切结合市场需求,为全球客户提供个性化的通风解决方案及各类技术高端、制作精良的农牧通风产品。

为什么选择 - 泛仕达?

拥有20年的风机研发和制造经验

领先的技术

高风量、高效率

高可靠性

质量保证

领先的技术
领先的技术
       依托总部泛仕达机电20年来雄厚的工业风机技术基础和制造 经验,公司拥有国家CNAS认证认可实验室和美国UL目击实验室。配备先进的噪音振动测试分析系统和美国AMCA标准风洞实验室,同时拥有力学、环境、寿命等多个专项测试实验室。
       产品设计采用尖端的流体仿真分析及电磁仿真分析等开发软件,并与国内多所一流高等院校产学研合作,公司同时拥有一支由博士,硕士,高级工程师等各类专业人才组成的研发团队。
       泛仕达一直注重技术研发,目前已被认定为“国家高新技术企业”,并拥有多项国家发明专利和实用新型专利研发成果。
高空气流量和高效率


高风量  、高效率
1、叶轮通过CFD仿真分析,实现工作点效率最高

2、全系列风机采用超高效电动机

3、全系列风机的风量与能效,达到国际一流水准
高可靠性

高可靠性
1、风量如一
特殊设计的扇叶叶型与扎实的选材用料,风量终身不会衰减。

2、耐腐蚀性强
耐腐蚀性超强,能适应各种恶劣环境。

3、测试严苛
产品通过2倍超速,200Hz高频振动,高低温交变,±20%电源电压波动测试,户外淋雨等严苛的可靠性测试。
质量保证


质量保证
       泛仕达产品在生产制作过程中,每道工序都经过严格的质量把控,其关键零部件-电机部分更是经过三道全检:绕组定子全检、电机全检、整机检测,确保每一台产品完美的到达客户的手中。泛仕达出厂的每一台风机都有独立的二维码,确保产品质量的可追溯性。同时,我们为客户提供整机三年的质量保证。
企业资质
  • 商标
  • get ready for the future
    sign up for our newsletter to get updates straight to your inbox
    订阅

Home » Company Profile
2
1
4
5
3
4

COMPANY PROFILE

Guangdong Fans-tech Agro Co., Ltd is a joint venture formed by Fans-tech Electric Co., Ltd and Guangdong Juncheng Investment Holding Co., Ltd. It is a modern enterprise integrating R&D, engineering, manufacturing and sales with an acute focus on intensive poultry and livestock breeding ventilation equipment.

Fans-tech Agro is located in Xincheng Industrial Park, Xinxing County, Yunfu City, covers an area of 67,000 square meters. We has established automated production lines, equipped with complete experiment and testing facility, and set a sound production and quality management system. Our company has been qualified as ISO9001 international quality management system, many products have passed the identification of CE and CCC, and testing data is verified by BESS laboratory. At the mean time, Fans-tech values technical input and has been recognized as National High-Tech Enterprise by virtue of its research and development strength; and it has a number of national invention patents and utility model patents.

Looking into the future, Fans-tech Agro will continue to adhere to the philosophy of "integrity, innovation, win-win", and closely combine with market demands to provide global customers with personalized ventilation solutions and various ventilation products with high-end technology and cost-effectiveness.

WHY FANS-TECH AGRO ?

With 20 years' fan development and manufacturing experience

LEADING TECHNOLOGY

HIGH AIR FLOW & EFFICIENCY

HIGH RELIABILITY

QUALITY GUARANTE

LEADING TECHNOLOGY
Leading Technology​​​​​​​
With 20 years' industrial fan technology and manufacturing experience, Fans-Tech founded the country's CNAS accredited laboratory and an American UL certified witness lab equipped with advanced noise, vibration and American AMCA standard wind tunnel test analysis stations. In addition, our R&D facilities include independent Mechanical, Environmental and Endurance Testing labs.

Advanced fluid simulation analysis and electromagnetic simulation analysis software are adopted in product design. By cooperating with many domestic first-class universities and colleges in education, research and production, Fans-tech Agro formed a high-level R&D team composed of doctors, masters, senior engineers and other professionals.

Fans-tech values technical input and has been recognized as National High-Tech Enterprise by virtue of its research and development strength; and our entire series features many unique and pioneering design patents.
High air flow & high efficiency


High air flow   efficiency​​​​​​​
1.Propellers are analyzed by CFD simulation to achieve the highest efficient working points.

2.Ultra-efficient Motors are used in the design of our full range of fans.

3.Fans-Tech Agro fans feature industry bench mark standards in Air Volume and Energy Efficiency.
​​​​​​​
High Reliability
High Reliability​​​​​​
1.Air flow never decay
Special design, shape and material of the propeller insure proper air volume over the lifetime of the unit.

2.Strong corrosion resistance
Super strong anti-corrosive ability offers worry-free use in the harshest of environments.

3.Rigorous testing
All products have passed rigorous reliability tests to include 2 times over-speed test, 200Hz high frequency vibration test, high and low temperature alternation test, ± 20% voltage fluctuation test, and outdoor rain test.
​​​​​​​
Quality Guarantee

Quality Guarantee​​​​​​​
In the production process, each procedure has been strictly quality controlled, and as the key part of the fan, motor has passed three full inspections: winding inspection, motor inspection, and operation inspection. Which ensures the free-worry usage to customers. Each fan has its own QR code to ensure traceability of product quality. Besides, we provide three years warranty for full.

  • Strict quality control makes us confident to provide the whole machine with 3 years of quality guarantee.


​​​​​​​
OUR CERTIFICATE
  • LOGO
  • get ready for the future
    sign up for our newsletter to get updates straight to your inbox
    Subscribe